Educational Planners and Counselors

Jaima Kuhlmann

Jaima Kuhlmann

Lead Educational Planner, International Student Adviser & Study Abroad Coordinator
509.682.6846
509.682.6830 (appointments)
jkuhlmann@wvc.edu
International Programs Website
Study Abroad Website

Noah Fortner

Noah Fortner

Allied Health Educational Planner
509.682.6844
509.682.6830 (appointments)
nfortner@wvc.edu
Allied Health Website

Rigo Garcia

Rigo Garcia

Completion Coach, Advising Drop-In Center
509.682.6553
rgarcia@wvc.edu

Randy Mitchell

Randy Mitchell

Director, Education & Career Planning
509.682.6854
509.682.6830 (appointments)
rmitchell@wvc.edu
Career Center Website

Kelsay Stanton

Kelsay Stanton

Career Specialist, Career Services
509.682.6579
509.682.6830 (appointments)
kstanton@wvc.edu
Career Center Website

Carla Boyd

Carla Boyd

Student Access Coordinator
509.682.6854
509.682.6830 (appointments)
cboyd@wvc.edu
Disability Services Website

Aerial view of the river.

Holly Bringman

Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator
509.682.6848
hbringman@wvc.edu
Running Start Website

Maria Christina Monroe

Maria Christina Monroe

Educational Planner, Running Start
509.682.6855
mmonroe@wvc.edu
Running Start Website

Bridget Grove

Bridget Grove

Educational Planner, Running Start
509.682.6591
bgrove@wvc.edu
Running Start website

 
Katie Walker

Katie Walker

Omak Campus Educational Planner, Running Start
509.422.7848
kwalker@wvc.edu
Running Start Website

Bertha Sanchez

Bertha Sanchez

Counselor, Student Development
509.682.6856
509.682.6850 (appointments)
bsanchez@wvc.edu
Counseling Website

Ryan Poortinga

Ryan Poortinga

Counselor, Student Development
509.682.6857
509.682.6850 (appointments)
rpoortinga@wvc.edu
Counseling Website