DREAMers Taskforce Members

Bertha Sanchez, WVC Counselor

Bertha Sanchez
Lead Faculty Counselor / Program Coordinator
Task Force Chair
Wenatchi Hall 2131
(509) 682-6856
bsanchez@wvc.edu

Erin Tofte-Nordvik, WVC Directory of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Erin Tofte-Nordvik
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Van Tassell Center Lounge
(509) 682.6868
etofte@wvc.edu

 Andrew Behler, WVC Educational Planner

Andrew Behler
Educational Planner for Transitional Studies
Wenatchi Hall 2127
(509) 682-6788
abehler@wvc.edu

 Alfred Ortiz, WVC CAMP Recruitment Specialist

Alfred Ortiz
CAMP Recruitment Specialist
Wells Hall 1060A
(509) 682-6974
aortiz@wvc.edu

 Josh Brack, WVC Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator

Josh Brack
Outreach and Recruitment Coordinator
Wenatchi Hall 2143
(509) 682-6837
jbrack@wvc.edu

 Livia Millard, WVC at Omak Multicultural Coordinator and Academic Adviser

Livia Millard
Multicultural Coordinator and Academic Adviser
Hazel Allen Burnett hall 415, Omak campus
(509) 422-7814
lmillard@wvc.edu
 Rigo Garcia, WVC Completion Coach

Rigo Garcia
Completion Coach
Van Tassell 5002
(509) 682-6553
rgarcia@wvc.edu