Default Font Size Icon

MESA Staff

Contact Information

 
Please contact MESA Director Rosana Linarez,  MESA Faculty Sponsor Dr. Bobbi Johnson, or MESA Faculty Sponsor Branwen Schaub with any questions. If you are not sure who to contact, please email us at MESA@wvc.edu.

Photo of Rosana Linarez

Rosana Linarez

MESA Director

Mish ee twie 1325
Wenatchee Valley College

509-682-6583, RLinarez@wvc.edu

Photo of Bobbi Johnson

Bobbi Johnson

MESA Faculty Sponsor

Mish ee twie 
Wenatchee Valley College

BJohnson@wvc.edu

Photo of Branwen Schaub

Branwen Schaub

MESA Faculty Sponsor

Wenatchi Hall 2233, 
Wenatchee Valley College

BSchaub@wvc.edu

Kevin Charco

MESA Americorps Member

Eller Fox 3016
Wenatchee Valley College

509-682-6583, KCharco@wvc.edu

 

 

MESA Academic Advisors 

 
MESA works closely with faculty to ensure we support students through academic advising.   

Kerin Keys

Kerin Keys

Mathematics

kkeys@wvc.edu

Sharon Wiest

Sharon Wiest

Mathematics

swiest@wvc.edu

Dr. Awanthi Hewage

Dr. Awanthi Hewage

Chemistry

ahewage@wvc.edu

Janna Goodyear

Janna Goodyear

English

jgoodyear@wvc.edu

Sai Ramaswamy

Dr. Sai Ramaswamy

Engineering

sramaswamy@wvc.edu